Jackson Lodge Elects 2017 Officers

At its stated meeting held on November 3, 2016, Jackson Lodge #42 elected the following members as officers for 2017, AL 6017:

  • Worshipful Master: Rob Matherly
  • Senior Warden: Conly Glantz
  • Junior Warden: Warren Sells
  • Treasurer: Chad Butler
  • Secretary: Mike Coulter

The Deacon and Steward positions, along with Marshall, will be appointed by Master-Elect Matherly at the December meeting.  The date for installation of officers will be discussed at this time as well.

Leave a Reply